"This USDA website will not be updated during a lapse in federal funding. Content on this website will not be current or maintained until funding issues have been resolved. However, if there is information that affects security, life, and property, this website will continue to update that information during a funding lapse."

 

Contact Us

Vose, James M.

Co-Leader, Center for Integrated Forest Science
USDA Forest Service | NC State University
jvose@fs.fed.us | jmvose@ncsu.edu
828-506-0924
Raleigh, NC

Wear, David N.

Co-Leader, Center for Integrated Forest Science
USDA Forest Service | NC State University
dwear@fs.fed.us | dnwear@ncsu.edu
919-523-5035
Raleigh, NC

Plyler, Jennifer

Social Scientist Program Specialist, Center for Integrated Forest Science
USDA Forest Service, Southern Research Station
jplyler@fs.fed.us
828-713-9623
Asheville, NC

Laseter, Stephanie

Biological Scientist, Center for Integrated Forest Science
USDA Forest Service, Southern Research Station
slaseter@fs.fed.us
828-524-6441 x430
Franklin, NC

Kress, Heather

Business Manager Assistant, Center for Integrated Forest Science
USDA Forest Service, Southern Research Station
hkress@fs.fed.us
984-220-7178
2528 Partners II
Raleigh, NC 27695

Schabenberger, Lisa

Webmaster, Center for Integrated Forest Science
NC State University
lisa_schabenberger@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-513-7368
Raleigh, NC
 
Personal tools